Employees

Scott McCracken

Sales Manager - 25 years experience

ScottM@FloorsSpokane.com

Bill Martin

Installation Manager - 25 years experience

BillM@floorsspokane.com

Dave McClean

Sales Associate - 22 years experience

DaveM@FloorsSpokane.com

Jeanette Rattray

Sales Associate - 18 years experience

JeanetteR@floorsspokane.com

Matt Stirewalt

Sales Associate - 15 years experience

MattS@FloorsSpokane.com

Brandon Jared

Liquidation Store Manager - 5 years experience

BrandonJ@FloorsSpokane.com

Pete Ines

Sales Associate - 1 year experience

PeteI@FloorsSpokane.com

Jill Carter

Sales Associate - 30 years experience

JillC@FloorsSpokane.com

Deborah Smith

Sales Associate - 7 years experience

3527 E Sprague Ave Ste 5
Spokane, WA 99202-4894
Phone: 509-533-6742Fax: 509-533-0133
Store Hours:
10425 N Newport Hwy
Spokane, WA 99218-1538
Phone: 509-468-3222Fax: 509-468-2010
Store Hours:
6325 E Sprague Ave
Spokane Valley, WA 99212-0838
Phone: 509-535-4340
Store Hours: