Employees

Steve Bowerman

North Store Manager - 24 Years Experience

The manager at our  store in North Spokane, Steve has been with CB for 3 years and in sales for 24 years. Steve is a DIY expert, so come see him when you are looking to begin your next project.

SteveB@FloorsSpokane.com

Dave McClean

Sales Associate - 22 Years Experience

We are happy to have Dave on our growing team. He is an expert at customer service and will walk you through any question you might have. He has been at CB for 3 years and in sales for 22 years. Come see Dave for any of your flooring needs.

DaveM@FloorsSpokane.com

Jeanette Rattray

Sales Associate - 17 Years Experience

Jeanette has 17 years at CB and 17 years in sales.  Her favorite product is our huge selection of vinyl flooring... so many choices.  Call on Jeanette for any of your flooring needs.

JeanetteR@floorsspokane.com

Bill Martin

Valley Store Manager - 25 Years Experience

Bill has 19 years of experience at CB and 25 years in sales. He loves to remodel and gets all his great ideas right here at the Carpet Barn. His favorite product is LVT (luxury vinyl tile) because it is a great DIY project and looks amazing.

BillM@floorsspokane.com

Matt Stirewalt

Sales Associate - 15 Years Experience

Matt has worked with CB for 1 year and has 15 years of experience in sales.  A new member of our team, Matt is will and ready to assist in any flooring need.

MattS@FloorsSpokane.com

Matt Flynn

Sales Associate - 4 Years Experience

Matt has been with CB for 1 year and has 4 years experience in sales. We are thrilled to have Matt join our team of experts.

MattF@FloorsSpokane.com

John Gomes

Sales Associate - 22 Years Experience

John has been with CB for 3 years and has been in Sales for 22 years.

JohnG@FloorsSpokane.com

Brandon Jared

Liquidation Store Manager - 5 Years Experience

Brandon has worked with CB for 5 years.  He began as a warehouseman, and worked his way up to sales.   

BrandonJ@FloorsSpokane.com

Pete Ines

Sales Associate - 1 Year Experience

Pete has been with CB for 1 year.  He began as a warehouseman, and now is a sales representative..

PeteI@FloorsSpokane.com